2023 Council Officers

President: Alex Tkacenko, Central Jersey K9 Search and Rescue

Vice President: Patrick Ford, Mid-Atlantic Regional Search and Rescue

Secretary: Oren Levin, New Jersey Search and Rescue

Treasurer: Gerry Boylan, Garden Underwater Recovery Unit

Board of Directors

Stu Mavros, Search, Rescue, Response, & Recovery of New Jersey (term ends 2023)

Carl Mattocks, Berkeley Township Underwater SAR Squad 86 (term ends 2024)

Pat Pittore, Lambertville / New Hope Ambulance & Rescue Squad K-9 Search and Rescue(term ends 2025)